Legislature

I can’t remember the last time I been to the legislature. It was probably five years ago or more. I decided to go on a little adventure being a tourist in my hometown. I’ve always known that Edmonton was a beautiful city, despite all the criticism it gets, and yes, I’m also guilty of criticizing as well. The best season in Edmonton is definitely the summer, urbanized intertwined with mother nature, fun festivals, and the best climate. This was a strange year as it usually doesn’t rain so much. All the better because the grass is definitely greener in Edmonton!

img20160613104012

Leave a Reply

