7 eleven

This was the coldest air conditioned building I have ever been in. I was eating dinner in 7 eleven waiting for my friend Helene to return. I was only here for 20 minutes or so and was freezing like crazy. When she finally returned, we exited the 7-eleven and I experienced something I never have before: my glasses turned foggy going OUTSIDE. That never happens in Canada, it’s always way colder outside than it is inside. I bet it was 5 degrees in that 7 eleven and 30 degrees outside. The fun things you experience in a different country!

img_20150601_190608

Leave a Reply

