Biking at 6am

I was woken up at 4am and couldn’t get back to sleep. After lying in bed for almost two hours, I decided to get up and go for a bike ride at the park close by. I got dressed and took a Ubike. There were surprisingly a lot of people up this early. There were several groups of seniors playing Taichi and others were biking just like me. After a hour of biking, I my stomach was growling. I biked to the nearest convenient store and got a sweet potato (they are the best breakfast foods in Taiwan!) and a “tea egg” 茶葉蛋.

snapchat-7713685808174800868

Leave a Reply

